Education & Events

Register for our free September 19, 2021 Q&A: Apitherapy & Chronic Disease

0 + 1 = ?

Sunday, September 19th | FREE Q&A: Apitherapy & Chronic Disease - PART ONE

Apitherapy & Chronic Disease  Q&A with the American Apitherapy Board Panel
This will be a panel based session of AAS board members providing brief education/research on general topics of chronic disease and they will answer questions from the registrants.
Stay updated here! https://www.facebook.com/apitherapy.org/
90 minute session.
4pm PST, 6pm CST and 7pm EST.

Sunday, October 10th | FREE Q&A: Apitherapy & Chronic Disease - PART TWO

Apitherapy & Chronic Disease  Q&A with the American Apitherapy Board Panel
Stay updated here! https://www.facebook.com/apitherapy.org/
90 minute session.
4pm PST, 6pm CST and 7pm EST.
In part 2 the panel comes back with more research based answers from Part One!

PAK1-blocking Therapy of Pandemic Coronaviral Infection:

Hiroshi Maruta1* and Hong He2

1 PAK Research Center, Melbourne, Australia

2 University of Melbourne Hospital, Melbourne, Australia

Maruta20420@yahoo.co.jp

COVID-19 Statement:

From American Apitherapy Society:  Dr. Chris Kleronomos

A few past courses: Propolis and Cancer Allergic reactions Oxymel Preparation-Kingsbury

American Apitherapy Blog

Trailer: (Un)Well a Netflix Documentary (feat. Frederique Keller)

/
Released August 12, 2020 this Netflix documentary features past…

How I Keep Bees Inside My Home for Bee Venom Therapy: By Maria Gussak, ND

/
When I started Bee Venom Therapy on myself, over four years ago,…

There is a Medicine in Every Bee-Hive; By Annette van der Knaap

/
We all know the benefits of honey, but did you know that…

COVID-19 | 7 Minute Comprehensive Video

/
Courtesy: https://youtu.be/BtN-goy9VOY

Beecome Part of the Hive